Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U Boys Premier I
       



Bracket


ALL 1


 
Group -- 1
11 : Ambush SC B03 Red
12 : CFA Dalton 03 Elite
13 : AFC Lightning 03 Gold 1
14 : PPA KSA 03 Pro-Profile - B16U
15 : AFC Lightning 03 Gold 2

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 522537  Lakeshore Park  10:00 AM  1 12 vs 15CFA Dalton 03 Elitevs.AFC Lightning 03 Gold 2

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 522536  McCurry Park  05:00 PM  21 13 vs 12AFC Lightning 03 Gold 1vs.CFA Dalton 03 Elite

Bracket - Sunday, October 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 522535  Webb Bridge Park  02:30 PM  1 11 vs 15Ambush SC B03 Redvs.AFC Lightning 03 Gold 2

Bracket - Sunday, October 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 522531  Webb Bridge Park  01:30 PM  1 11 vs 13Ambush SC B03 Redvs.AFC Lightning 03 Gold 1

Bracket - Saturday, November 03, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 522529  Lakeshore Park  05:00 PM  1 12 vs 11CFA Dalton 03 Elitevs.Ambush SC B03 Red

Bracket - Wednesday, November 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 522534  McCurry Park  07:30 PM  21 15 vs 13AFC Lightning 03 Gold 2vs.AFC Lightning 03 Gold 1

Bracket - Sunday, November 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 522530  PAC  11:00 AM  5 15 vs 14AFC Lightning 03 Gold 2vs.PPA KSA 03 Pro-Profile - B16U

Bracket - Saturday, November 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 522533  South Gwinnett Park  12:00 PM  1 14 vs 11PPA KSA 03 Pro-Profile - B16Uvs.Ambush SC B03 Red

Bracket - Saturday, November 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 522532  South Gwinnett Park  12:00 PM  1 14 vs 12PPA KSA 03 Pro-Profile - B16Uvs.CFA Dalton 03 Elite

Bracket - Saturday, December 01, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 522538  South Gwinnett Park  02:00 PM  1 13 vs 14AFC Lightning 03 Gold 1vs.PPA KSA 03 Pro-Profile - B16U